Blue Moon Haven: A Charming Southern Love Story (The New Americana Series #7) (Mass Market)

Blue Moon Haven: A Charming Southern Love Story (The New Americana Series #7) By Janet Dailey Cover Image
$8.99
Not in Stock... Available to ship in 3-5 days

Description




Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Susan Mallery will adore the heartwarming new romance from the New York Times bestselling author, filled with the healing power of love and the enduring allure of the drive-in movie theater, as a woman who puts down new roots in a small Alabama town finds a relationship unexpectedly blooming.

Kelly Jenkins heads to bucolic Blue Moon, Alabama, believing a new life will heal the two orphaned children in her care. Signing on to revive the drive-in theater seems like a worthy venture, until she discovers the property is in deep disrepair. Still, spurred on by the elderly owner’s plea, Kelly takes on the renovation, beginning with an ancient tree that needs to come down—and unexpectedly bringing on the wrath of her reclusive neighbor…

Seeing Kelly take an ax to his little girl’s favorite tree is like being struck in the heart—whatever heart Seth Morgan has left after losing his daughter. With his own attempt to buy the old drive-in thwarted, Seth reluctantly steps in to help Kelly, even offering her and her kids shelter in his home, a place that hasn’t seen a woman’s touch—or a child’s joyful laughter—in far too long…

Soon everyone is bound up in the fate of Blue Moon’s drive-in—and the new family taking root in town. Because it looks like the love blooming between Kelly and Seth just may rival any found on the silver screen…

About the Author


Janet Dailey was born and raised in the small farming town of Storm Lake, Iowa and attended secretarial school in Omaha, Nebraska before meeting her husband and settling in southern Missouri. After publishing her first novel in 1976, she went on to become one of the top-selling female authors in the world, with more than 325 million copies of her books sold in nineteen languages in ninety-eight countries. Dubbed “America’s First Lady of Romance” because her groundbreaking novels celebrate the triumphs and struggles of working class women with American values and themes, she is known for her strong, decisive characters, her extraordinary ability to re-create a time and a place, and her unerring courage to confront important, controversial issues in her stories. To learn more about Janet Dailey and her novels, please visit JanetDailey.com or find her on Facebook at Facebook.com/JanetDaileyAuthor.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781420153613
ISBN-10: 1420153617
Publisher: Zebra
Publication Date: April 25th, 2023
Pages: 272
Language: English
Series: The New Americana Series