The Kybalion: Hermetic Philosophy (Paperback)

The Kybalion: Hermetic Philosophy By Three Initiates, William Walker Atkinson Cover Image
Email or call for price


Dedicated to Hermes Trismegistus, known by the ancient Egyptians as the Great Great and Master of Masters, The Kybalion was first published in 1908 by the Yogi Publication Society in Chicago. The "Three Initiates" who authored the book chose to remain anonymous. As a result, a great deal of speculation has been made about who actually wrote the book. The most common proposal is that The Kybalion was authored by William Walker Atkinson. This concise work on 'The Hermetic Philosophy' outlines seven universal principles: Mentalism, Correspondence, Vibration, Polarity, Rhythm, Cause and Effect, and Gender.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781687343086
ISBN-10: 168734308X
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: August 19th, 2019
Pages: 132
Language: English