In-Store Event: Lit Knit!

Join Catherine and the crafters of Weller Book Works for casual bookish conversation and snacks. All crafts and crafters are welcome.

Lit Knit is held the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month at 6 PM in-store at Trolley Square.

Event date: 
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 6:00pm
Event address: 
607 Trolley Square
Salt Lake City, UT 84102